Merry Christmas


 My Christmas Gift


Under my Christmas Tree


stunning wrapped presents


for all my friends and family


empty


except for a single sheet


written on each


a promise from me


a promise


I will fight to keep


no more excuses


no more busy me


more phone calls


more emails


more date nights


more girls nights


more playtime


more of


me


in return


I know


I will receive


priceless


irreplaceable


memories


 ___________


I would like to say Merry Christmas to everyone.


For those of you that don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you have a great holiday.


Peace, love and joy be with you all my friends.


Maiya

11 comments

TALK TO ME

