THANK YOU!!


Ripples

If I should cast a pebble in a lake,

it matters not,

that the ripples venture not beyond the lake,

but that in that instance something changed,

for that moment something I did,

moved something else,

I was the reason for that change,

Whether man or creature have seen is irrelevant,

I have seen,

and my soul has healed,

 if only by an inch that day.

*************

Thank you!!!

For your support but mostly for your posts this year that have made me laugh, cry, taught me things I never knew, inspired me and permitted me to share in your world.

I look forward to reading more next year. 🙂

Happy 2012, may it be filled with everything you dream of and much, much more!

I shall write you in 2012.

Stay safe.

Maiya

15 comments

  1. Dear Maiya,

    It is with great pleasure that I nominate you for the Kreativ Blogger award. You write with courage, with heart and beautifully. Your writing is always inspiring and has deeply touched me. Thank you for the Words and the Heart.

    You can find nomination details on my blog.

    One of my greatest rewards this year is YOU!

    Happy New Year my Friend!

    Jen

TALK TO ME

